Contact

General Information

10000 Skyline Blvd., Oakland, CA 94619
Phone: (510) 336-7373
Fax: (510) 336-7491
VisitorInfo@ChabotSpace.org

Contact
Admission & Tickets (510) 336-7373 or VisitorInfo@ChabotSpace.org
Birthday Coordinator (510) 336-7373 or Birthdays@ChabotSpace.org
Overnights/Scouts (510) 336-7329 or Overnights@ChabotSpace.org
Group Sales (510) 336-7373 or GroupSales@ChabotSpace.org
Facility Rentals & Events (510) 336-7439 or Rentals@ChabotSpace.org
School Group Visits (510) 336-7381 or SchoolVisit@ChabotSpace.org
Press/Media Inquiries (510) 336-7306 or PR@ChabotSpace.org
Advertising/Marketing (510) 336-7306 or Marketing@ChabotSpace.org
Filming Inquiries (510) 336-7439 or Rentals@ChabotSpace.org
Membership (510) 336-7392 or Membership@ChabotSpace.org
Starry Nights Gift Shop (510) 336-7302 or StarryNights@ChabotSpace.org
Volunteer Opportunities (510) 336-7304 or Volunteers@ChabotSpace.org
Web site questions or comments Webmaster@ChabotSpace.org